Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FlaChk 44 / F
"Looking in NW FL"
Gulf County, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
FlaChk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlaChk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,688 Active Members!*
 
Status
FlaChk 44/F
Gulf County, Florida
Introduction
*3/23 Looking for MEN...I don’t mind sharing pics as long as you have some to share also..ladies and gentlemen I don’t eat PUSSY, dont want to try it. No one seems to read profiles but I’ll add it anyways. GUYS...if you are gay, bi or bi-curious please pass me by. Not against your sexual preference just what I prefer.

My Ideal Person TALL...THICK.. BEARDED and has hair! Race not and issue. If Im attracted to you im attracted to you! Please have current pics...don't show a pic of you looking 35 when in reality you look 65. Don't mind older guys just not looking for my DAD

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of FlaChk's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Gulf County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: