Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fire_curtain1 50 / M
"I'm real, I don't want any drama. So if your in to games, pass. The only games I like twister naked"
Orangevale, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2017

To view all of
Fire_curtain1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fire_curtain1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,406,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Fire_curtain1 50/M
Orangevale, California
Who would want to be in a relationship. Being single is the best and here's why you can be your true self and not what somebody wants you to be. it's very liberating. Looking for hooking up. What women want to be pampered tell them they're beautiful and I pay for everything. Plus ladies I'm a handsome guy a little eye candy. I'm good with that .

My Ideal Person Outgoing no drama, live life!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, acdc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johansen, her lips, face body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Fire_curtain1's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Orangevale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1973
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Hometown: sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Bartender @ Lone Star Steakhouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: