Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FireVee 56 / F
"Exploring to find my Christian Grey? Are you in NY...???"
Hammond, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2015

To view all of
FireVee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FireVee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,122,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
E249R9822S
Louisiana, United States
calientisimo3535
New York, United States
RobinsonCrusoe77
New York, United States
Brookinklyn
New York, United States
Diaboluu
Coimbra, Portugal
frogfjv98
Florida, United States
locojock
Mississippi, United States
DindienNY66
New York, United States
HungWMinBX
New York, United States
 
Status
FireVee 56/F
Hammond, Louisiana
Guess who’s coming back to town.... and it’s not Santa... ! NY bound... Woohoo!!! ;D
Introduction
Life is too short for boring...looking to have a fantastic time in either The Big Apple or even The Big Sleezy...! Looking for a FWB with a real connection for just what it is.... I'm no young perky hard bodied cheerleader , but I know what I like and I know what I want.... If you're younger and into older, most definetly hit me up...!!! (But if you’re young enough to be my , well I’m freaky....but sorry, “NOT” twisted...) I do indulge and enjoy most ages, and my girly friends too when the mood hits... ;) Please note... We will ONLY meet in a public place upon initial meeting...!!! Coffee, Tea or SHOTS.. !!! Lol

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Hammond, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: