Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FiestyR13 44 / 34 / C
"Dave and Felicia"
Coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2023

To view all of
FiestyR13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FiestyR13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaptDiesel69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Navyfire2787
Pennsylvania, United States
long_beach18
Virginia, United States
Ohwow1313
New Jersey, United States
Monstywong2
Pennsylvania, United States
Maddelco82
Pennsylvania, United States
Justlkng4funny
Pennsylvania, United States
CuriousHBNJ
New Jersey, United States
Acepitcher07
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
FiestyR13 44/C
Coatesville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Fiance and I are looking to expand our sexual fun by adding one or two partners at a time. Her: 5'4", curvy, just had a baby in February so mom bod, dirty blonde, blue eyes. Submissive, straight, sometimes a brat, loves bondage, open to most things. Him: 6'0", athletic, dirty blonde, blue eyes. Dominant, straight, want to try cuckold. Please don't waste our time. Don't message if you don't plan on meeting up and don't make plans if you're not going to show up. We both have jobs, responsibilities, and we have a baby, so when we make plans it's around all that, so again, don't waste our time. You can find me on k ✔️i✔️k✔️ same name 🥰

My Ideal Person Dominant straight men, submissive bi women

Information
  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1980 October 13, 1989
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say