Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FandDinCO 51 / 45 / C
"Looking for fun and exploration in the bedroom"
Pueblo West, Colorado, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FandDinCO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FandDinCO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rdytoply13
Colorado, United States
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
RandN4U2
Florida, United States
Mykes70
Colorado, United States
playmateneeded13
Colorado, United States
milehighwave
Colorado, United States
jcandmore
Colorado, United States
Yespleasecock
Colorado, United States
 
Status
FandDinCO 51/C
Pueblo West, Colorado , Netherlands
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who is D&D free. We are looking for similar people to join us for some fun in the bedroom. She is definitely bi and he's too; but we can have fun without the bi requirement even though that makes it a lot more fun. Drop us a line and will see where it will lead. We are currently NOT looking for STRAIGHT SINGLE MEN or WOMEN unless they are willing to experiment.

My Ideal Person People looking to expand their horizons in the bedroom and having fun at it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, DP, Group Sex, Gang Bang

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FandDinCO's responses

Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pueblo West, Colorado, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1972 November 18, 1978
Travels to: Vlaardingen, South, Netherlands
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say