Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fallriverfunone 55 / M
"Well this is AFF so we all have a good idea of why I am here and what I am looking for whats your story "
Somerset, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 30, 2022

To view all of
Fallriverfunone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fallriverfunone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prnces4fun
Massachusetts, United States
Pitmom0823
Massachusetts, United States
Wildfire3522
Massachusetts, United States
Lilstargazer_82
Rhode Island, United States
Petitedsl
Massachusetts, United States
Marissa405
Rhode Island, United States
fireandice47342
Rhode Island, United States
Kelseybaby69
Massachusetts, United States
HOTTE69692
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Fallriverfunone 55/M
Somerset, Massachusetts
Introduction
6 tall male with athletic build is looking for a woman or women for fun no BS no drama no games. Lets chat and see how it goes. Maybe it leads to a meet up, maybe it doesnt you miss 100 of the shots you dont take so might as well take a shot. Im not married, have no girlfriend, mistress or attachments Im 100 single and ready to bring the fun.

My Ideal Person Loves foreplay, long sexual sessions. Should love to receive oral sex and enjoys giving it as well. Small or tall i like them all.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Somerset, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 29, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: