Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EvansJih 74 / M
"A friendly people who wants to meet new friends"
Texas City, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
EvansJih's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvansJih's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,187 Active Members!*
EvansJih 74/M
Texas City, Texas
People closest to me would describe me as Understanding intelligent respectful trust worthy with a good sense of humor

My Ideal Person My name is SomeOne 28 years oldInterest is sing song watch movie use computer and stay at home My special skill is internet play computer game and video gameIn the future I hope can go round travel world and everybody all very happy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
6. Have you ever had erotic pictures or video taken of you?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, A swimming pool or hot tub

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
4. Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?

View more of EvansJih's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Texas City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 8, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: worker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: