Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ellem0407 43 / F
"Fun, flirty woman looking for a NSA playmate"
Groton, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2019

To view all of
Ellem0407's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ellem0407's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Properplayboy
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
rm_Happy03773
New Hampshire, United States
tomcat69402
Massachusetts, United States
fun2play2803
Massachusetts, United States
prov_throwaway
Connecticut, United States
faby171986
Kansas, United States
cpl4fem85
Madhya Pradesh, India
mand1965
Massachusetts, United States
Funcouple06320
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Ellem0407 43/F
Groton, Connecticut
Introduction
I am a fun, vibrant sociable woman who is looking for a sexy and outgoing friend. Age and body type do not matter to me, as long as you care for yourself it will show and I will appreciate! I am a nonsmoker and prefer the same, social drinker, no drugs, athletic and girlie, yet love to dress down and get my hands dirty.I currently have a long time male friend, while he is supporting and willing to be involved he does not have to be.

My Ideal Person Fun, energetic, witty, willing to take a chance being shy is okay but dont be afraid to let your hair down

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Groton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 7, 1981
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium