Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ella_N_Fella 34 / 35 / C
"Ella and her fella looking for adventure!"
North Liberty, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2019

To view all of
Ella_N_Fella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ella_N_Fella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GuyCurious2020
Minnesota, United States
funflavor3
Ontario, Canada
Buckdoe555
Iowa, United States
funfolks37
Iowa, United States
Freakyttandl
Illinois, United States
khelevaster
Minnesota, United States
Snomew
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Ella_N_Fella 34/C
North Liberty, Iowa
Introduction
Longtime lifestyle couple looking for play partners and willing participants in some of our fantasies. Shes short, sassy and full of latin sexual energy. Loves men and women, both giving and receiving. Hes witty, tattooed and devilish in bed. Loves to please in whatever way possible.

My Ideal Person At this time, we are seeking hung males and/or heavy cummers for cuckold play, bi-males for MMF play (male half is heteroflexible), and mature women for FFM play whether couples or single.

Our lifestyle preferences occasionally change. We tend to not seek partners younger than us and prefer meeting people with at least some experience in the lifestyle. We also are poly and have/will explore separately with people looking for consistency and connection. If you meet these criteria, reach out and we’ll go from there. No pics or incomplete profile info will be ignored.

Information
  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Liberty, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1990 August 6, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either