Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Einnil 74 / M
"ITS A NEW DAY"
Horn Lake, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2004

To view all of
Einnil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Einnil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,113 Active Members!*
 
Status
Einnil 74/M
Horn Lake, Mississippi
Introduction
Looking for something special, bi women are on top of list a woman that would like to join me and my female friends.

My Ideal Person Bisexual female that enjoy eating pussy while getting hammered.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The only fantasy that a have not completed is to spend a week
with my main femalefriend and three other females in the
cabins of hot springs ark

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, or your bed or the bed or a bed something that will make oneco

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never try to reach the un-reachable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Einnil's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Horn Lake, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses