Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EastBayEasy 74 / 74 / C
"I enjoy sucking cock but I really love getting my ass fucked by hard, fat cocks!"
Northern California, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2013

To view all of
EastBayEasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EastBayEasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,730,787 Active Members!*
EastBayEasy 74/C
Northern California, California
Please read this entire section, life is about change and I there have been major changes... My ex-wife and my late girlfriend taught how good taking it up my ass feels when they used their strap-on-dildos to fuck me. The girlfriend also taught me to deep-throat her long, thick dildo. The late girlfriend spent months training me to love taking longer and much thicker dildos up my ass. I've always considered myself straight. That girlfriend convinced me that as good as it feels to take a dildo up my ass, getting fucked by a guy with a real hard cock would feel even better. She was right. I love the feel of a hard cock pounding my tight ass hole. I also love how good it feels to have my face and mouth fucked by a real cock. I have been very lucky. I have a new girl friend who is a lot of fun, super hot and enjoys playing. My Ideal Per Any man or woman who likes to have hot sex.

My Ideal Person I think sex should be fun. Being with interesting people usually makes for a fun time. I'm interested in couples or guys who are into hot, kinky, slippery, fun, safe sex. I enjoy giving oral (sucking cock and eating pussy) and taking hard cocks or a dildo up my ass. When it comes to sex, I really like being with people who enjoy my making them hot & horny and then making them cum! I'm good with people who will tell me what they want and enjoy telling me what to do sexually.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is the one my girl friend has drawn me
into. I dress in panties, garter belt and fishnet stocking.
I am then blindfolded and tied up. My girl friend then shows
a well hung dude into the room in which I am bound and at his
mercy. Not knowing who is doing me, I am, at the direction
of my girl friend, ravished. I suck cock, get spanked and butt fucked
until my asshole gapes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of EastBayEasy's responses

  • 74/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern California, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 20, 1949 May 27, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Many Retired
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say