Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Doc_Clara 24 / F
"Wish I was Living that Sex And The City life"
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2017

To view all of
Doc_Clara's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doc_Clara's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Kansas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Doc_Clara 24/F
New York, New York
In a New York Minute.
[bling 240152] Hey. I'm Clara. Arizona gal in the "Big Apple" here for Med school to become a Physicians Assistant.. Yes I am in Med School! Recent grad at ASU and excited to be here in "The City That Never Sleeps." Sadly I wont be sleeping because I'll always be studying but at least I've come to the right place! Choosing to come here for my school was a no brainer. My favorite city in the world!! (sorry arizona) I've always been a Yankees girl so it's only fitting right? Coming from Arizona, I Am told I ‘play’ too much. Things were a tad different there. Much more relaxed. Especially ASU life. NY is much more, i guess "intense" or "Serious" would be a good word? But this is EXACTLY what I need this stage of my life. Looking for a mentor I suppose. Or maybe someone to get into occasional trouble with and let loose with every so often. I'm not looking for a relationship I dont think, my schedule is soooooo busy and for once in my life I have been doing great focusing on myself. But with that comes some self care and fun so looking to have some fun. I'm so very happy to be here and have another home away from home. I travel back and forth between here and back home. I also have a spa biz in Atlanta. Lashes and Eyebrows that brings me there every month to check in on the biz! Yes I am a busy and ambitious gal! [bling 263111]

My Ideal Person Chivalry. I love men who know how to treat a woman.. I can tell how a night will end up usually in the first hour or so. Just by having conversation and taking time to talk and get to know one another prior to a date goes a long ways. And yes it can be fun! Try me! lol I love to flirt and lead up and get to know someone. Build up that tension with some cat and mouse teasing even. I love being the prize and chased after.

Basically, seeking an all-around gentleman of course. I do not expect much From you, only to satisfy ALL of my physical wants and pleasures. Oh yes, and you must Worship me 6 times a day. LOL!!

Or you could just be a Yankees fan!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. Will Ferrell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Doc_Clara's responses

  • 24 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1999
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: