Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DirtygirlJess1 44 / T
"Let me get on my Knees and service you. Would love to do a blowbang. let me know."
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2006

To view all of
DirtygirlJess1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DirtygirlJess1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Quebec, Canada
DirtygirlJess1 44/T
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
Kiik Dirtygirljess1
I am a crossdress that loves thongs, stockings. I have a great ass. I love to perform my services on men who need a little bit on the side or a regular servicing. I am great at giving blowjobs and I am a dirty girl that will take facial's and i love to swallow. having issue get please look for me at nakedworld . com it is a free site kiik same name.. I am looking to do a blowbang. woud love the see if your interested.

My Ideal Person I love older men. I perfer uncut cock but love to play with any cock in general. I like all shapes and sizes and colour.
I can't wait to hear from you.

  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 18, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: