Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DelaneyDiana 48 / T
"A couple (CD/Trans and Woman) Both Bi and Fun."
Highland Lakes, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2015

To view all of
DelaneyDiana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DelaneyDiana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
patti_cdnnj
New Jersey, United States
curiousexplor
Florida, United States
BiLesbianDresser
Massachusetts, United States
0scuro
New Jersey, United States
Jstrummer69
Pennsylvania, United States
lust4more1000
New York, United States
transcouger
Delaware, United States
FemmeGurlAndrea
New York, United States
PattiBannon
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
DelaneyDiana 48/T
Highland Lakes, New Jersey
Back after taking a break. I am now part of a couple we are both bi. Looking forward to hearing from like minded couples and CD/TS
Introduction
29 June 2022 Update. I am now part of a couple. You can find our other profile at Scarlet_Delaney These are strange times that we live in and it would be nice to just chat and converse for now. I now know who I am gender wise and am looking for open minded couples and other trans girls. It would also be nice to meet open women who wouldn’t mind having fun with us trans girls. Not necessarily for sex, but to have drinks and a fun night of dancing too! I am a CD/Trans girl who lives for dressing and having fun times with those who appreciate a gurl like me. I love dressing and would love to meet men and women who enjoy this lifestyle. I am now out of the closet and love who I am now. Love to play and look forward to meeting people. She is also a lot of fun and we are looking for like minded couples or single Trans/CD or Single guys. Must be bi and fully open to that lifestyle. The last year has taught me how to do makeup well and understand my own dressing style. I love to laugh and have a good time, both sexually and not. I workout 4-5x a week and if I can have standards for myself I expect some health standards for my partners. No, you don’t have to be Mr/Ms Universe, but neither should you look like a familiar space gangster from the third installment of a very popular film trilogy where your enemy is hanging on a wall in Carbonite. Sexually not too much turns me off, but for me chemistry is hotter than a duck pic. So guys try and keep it a little bit classy. I see myself as a lady now and expect to be treated like one. I can be quite adventurous all around and would like someone who is equally open.

My Ideal Person Can hold a conversation, enjoys being together and loves making out and is comfortable with the both of us. We are looking for a long term thing and not just a one off.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nina Hartley and Peter North. I always found Nina sexy as
fuck. Try to emulate her when in a bedroom. <br><br>
And Peter, wel...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DelaneyDiana's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Highland Lakes, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Secret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: