Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dean8x7 55 / M
"I love to please women. I m NOT your average dick!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2017

To view all of
Dean8x7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dean8x7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
Dean8x7 55/M
Phoenix, Arizona
I have met many fun singles and couples on AFF. All I ask of you is to be real and know what you want. Lets have fun and enjoy each other!!
Love love love sex! OK, that is most guy. I am a pleaser and will do whatever it takes or as long as it takes. I have a sex drive, am sexually adventurous, open minded, circumcised, but, does it does not look like it, lazer smooth in all the right places, experience with couples and single ladies of all ages. I know my place and where I stand with couples. I am easy going, I enjoy working out. I am a clean, DDF . Fixed, I cannot have any s, so I am safe in that respect. I am very well endowed. and can keep going and going with lots of stamina . Sorry, if that sounds like I am bragging ,but, I am NOT your average dick. And yes I am for real. If i say I will meet I will be there. Dean8x7 on . I am a busy guy , but, will make time for whats important. Safer sex a good I have no problem with condoms. Sorry if you do not want to see dick pics, but after all this is AFF and for many women size is important, they like to see what a guy has. Call me what you want a man, surrogate husband, or a bull, but, the word "Stallion" from the urban dictionary best describes my role when with couples. Stallion; A fit endowed guy who fucks happily-married wives and girlfriends with the husbands' and boyfriends' permission, but without the bi-play or humiliation of the other man that bulls typically engage in. That crudly says it all. Always meet first, your choice, we can meet then play that same evening or if you want to do a meet and greet and walk away then if you are comfortable with everything we can plan a playdate at a later time. The husbands are almost always there for the wifes safety , some husbands watch, coach, take pictures, film or join in. I am comfortable with all. Let me know if you would like to meet. Thanks for viewing. "WARNING; Any institutions and or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Women or couples who are open, DD free, clean, and is looking for a FWB or just NSA sex. Someone who knows her body and knows what she wants and needs from a lover and is not afraid to ask. A women who can enjoys a well hung guy and is not afraid to try new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, into swinging

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Dean8x7's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: