Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dawn_L 66 / F
"Hello, Dawn here."
West Charleston, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
Dawn_L's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dawn_L's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dawn_L 66/F
West Charleston, Vermont
feeling frisky today!
Introduction
WANTED ::: ANR partner ::: WANTED I am retired, have some time to enjoy myself. My home is located in Northern Vermont, The summers here are exquisite, I tend to escape for warmer climates during the winter months. I am here in hopes of locating a suckler whom is into ANR or WLR. I would like to lactate, have my breasts fill with tasty milk be suckled on and emptied on a regular scheduled basis. Does this sound like something you're into? then send me an introduction with why an ANR is right for you, I would like to have a little fun, explore my sexual needs and desires which includes locating my ANR/ABF life partner. I like to travel, entertain and be entertained, I enjoy exercise several times a week, staying fit and healthy is part of my lifestyle. I enjoy good food which is why I have to compensate with lots of physical activity. I would like to share some good times with other like-minded insane but safe adult individuals. I like to explore new places, beaches, oceans, forests and lakes, I have gone scuba diving when in warm climates. Antique and muscle cars are cool too. herbaly friendly, but not into alcohol A nice glass of wine now an then is just fine.

My Ideal Person The ideal person(s) would be honest, settled, provide a stable environment for ANR, open minded, optimistic, positive and outgoing.

We would enjoy being very sensual with one another as adult nursing relationships build an intimate bond between the participants.

Willing to be patient would be very helpful helpful.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, Yes, many many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage, Breast suckling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Dawn_L's responses

Information
  • 66 / female
  • West Charleston, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 12, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: