Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Davislovespussy 53 / M
"New to this"
Birmingham, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 22, 2017

To view all of
Davislovespussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Davislovespussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,102,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Lima, Peru
California, United States
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Davislovespussy 53/M
Birmingham, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
love ladies wearing silk panties send me pic so I can comment and put them in my favs
Looking for like minded women to explore new things

My Ideal Person a women who loves wearing silk panties

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love a women wearing white silk panties and stockings with
her legs sread with her hands inside playing with her pussy
talking dirty to me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Davislovespussy's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Birmingham, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 20, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: