Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DarleneTG1963 61 / T
"Treat me like a classy lady, have manners, treat me with respect and it goes a long way. Looking for fun times and a steady partner."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
DarleneTG1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarleneTG1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,408,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Muffdiver2374
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Kyl7411
Ohio, United States
Alexis6669
Ohio, United States
BrieFrench
Ohio, United States
westtxcd2493
Wyoming, United States
FriendlyDV22
Kentucky, United States
powercenter8899
Kentucky, United States
AmberRose41
Colorado, United States
107jerry
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
DarleneTG1963 61/T
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Please if you are younger than 40, send me pics of your junk or rude you will be blocked. Im a classy lady. If you want to be friends please send an email and say hi first.If you dont have pics to show can send one in an email, Im very discrete then dont contact me. Its only fair I know who Im chatting with. Mine are here so should yours. Older, gorgeous, curvy, BBW bottom girl looking for a FWB partner that loves a smooth and feminine girl and would like to take her out on occasion.DDF here, no smokers, no drugs but wine and a drink or two works. Please be local, real and willing to meet. I do like to go out in public to clubs, shopping or whatever. Guys if interested read the first line. I will not top you and want to be treated like a woman should be. I would love to find a FWB situation or boyfriend with someone local , or reaable distance and be their only partner

My Ideal Person A gentleman first , nice looking, likes his girl dressed classy and is respectful. Likes to spend time with me, enjoys kissing , caressing good conversation and spending time with me. Thats not much to ask.

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 17, 1963
Hometown: Cicinnati, Ohio
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: