Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dapper_Dan1045 40 / M
"Hi, I'm Dan ... :)"
Irmo, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2015

To view all of
Dapper_Dan1045's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dapper_Dan1045's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luscious34
North Carolina, United States
tandsdc
Arkansas, United States
harry_n_april
North Carolina, United States
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
bdanewbies
New York, United States
Michelelaughs
California, United States
hotwifesteph
Ontario, Canada
sissy0469
South Carolina, United States
bks2003
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Dapper_Dan1045 40/M
Irmo, South Carolina
Introduction
Hi, I'm Dan. I'm 37, very smart, outgoing, ambitious, stellar personality and more. I genuinely like most people, most of the time, and really enjoyed "dating" - it's fun getting to know people. That said, I haven't dated much at all in recent years. I work in sales and it's performance driven. In other words, I work a lot. In my opinion, too much to have a "traditional" relationship, at this point in time. I've used online dating before, but not this, and have yet to meet anyone from it. Respectfully, my vote is we get together for a glass of wine or coffee or something and just make sure we connect, and everyone feels comfortable. Looking forward to talking to you :)

My Ideal Person Many types of women are very attractive and I'm open to many things. No offense, I'm 100% hetero, power to ya if you're otherwise, I ain't judging. But, it's just not me.

And the ultimate fantasy, never done, would be to roleplay with a sexy mature woman!!!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Irmo, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: