Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dannyoceanger 52 / M
"Have Fun.. i‘m Open minded... only sex,friendship, relationship... let‘s see"
Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2018

To view all of
Dannyoceanger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dannyoceanger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
Devotlotus
Hesse, Germany
Islandgrl77
Florida, United States
bellaaa691
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
EheschlampeSusi6
Bavaria, Germany
Texas_Rangerette
Texas, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
xMali18x
Saxony, Germany
Val5140
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Dannyoceanger 52/M
Nürnberg, Bavaria , Germany
Everything can....nothing must..... take care, have fun, keep cool and let’s see where it runs 😉
Introduction
Ich treibe viel Sport, aber ich arbeite auch ziemlich viel. Somit lerne ich gerne interessante Frauen kennen, jedoch habe ich auf die Fake Accounts hier keinen Bock. Ich habe nicht viel Freizeit, also stehlt mir diese nicht auch noch.... Sätze wie: ich kann hier nicht schreiben, I‘m fired...🙈.. fuck off. Ansonsten, bin ich für vieles offen, let‘s See I work al lot and also I do a lot of sports. I‘ m iterested to meet nice lady’s. I‘m open minded, and let‘s where it leads. I don‘t have much time for me, because I work a lot, so don‘t waist my time with that fucking fake accounts... don‘t Tell me you can not communicate here, I have to communicate to you on a other website... fuck off lady’s with this attidutes, don’t waste my time. The serious lady’s: NICE to meet you 😉

View more of Dannyoceanger's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 25, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts