Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DannieNicole 75 / T
"Mature T-Girl living in Black Hills of SD or New Orleans, LA. Country type of girl."
new orleans, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2005

To view all of
DannieNicole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DannieNicole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Nevada, United States
Montana, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Pennsylvania, United States
Adendro, Greece
California, Australia
Tennessee, United States
New Jersey, United States
DannieNicole 75/T
new orleans, Louisiana
[COLOR deeppink][SIZE 3][I][B]Mature T-Girl looking for friends. Kinda of a home body but enjoy my friends a lot Looking for a nice guy for rel adventures .[/B][/I][/SIZE][/COLOR] [B][/B]

My Ideal Person Someone who would think I'm the most important person in the world, and I could think the same of them..

View more of DannieNicole's responses

  • 75 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • new orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: