Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Danger0usDesire 22 / F
"Chica sexy y amistosa no points to talk sin puntos para hablar"
Osorno, Los Lagos, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
Danger0usDesire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danger0usDesire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arrechin3215
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
octopusman22
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Exprinzzzaxxx
Región Metropolitana, Chile
kevinstl1
Missouri, United States
vinnicusaos
Sao Paulo, Brazil
hotchrishot69
Neuchatel, Switzerland
elgato31132
Lima, Peru
Pabloscob123
Bahia, Switzerland
Cgbaseball13
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Danger0usDesire 22/F
Osorno, Los Lagos , Chile
Love BBC
Introduction
En busca de conocer gente y adquirir experiencias.

My Ideal Person Un hombre o mujer maduro que sepa lo que quiere y que sabe cmo satisfacer a una mujer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Danger0usDesire's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Osorno, Los Lagos, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: