Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DaddyzLittleKitt 57 / T
"Hi Daddy Your Little Kitty Needs You"
Everywhere ND, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2022

To view all of
DaddyzLittleKitt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyzLittleKitt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,135,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatumn1
Online NOW!
California, United States
Smoothsub76
California, United States
4funluigi
California, United States
8inchall4you
North Dakota, United States
1Man4us3
Wyoming, United States
hardcandytolick
North Dakota, United States
WBrook2817
Texas, United States
BgMeech21
Virginia, United States
mnrob56
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
DaddyzLittleKitt 57/T
Everywhere ND, North Dakota
Introduction
Hi Guys ...Im a very shy in person but after I get to know you I will get more comfortable with you. Then we would have to see what happens next...Maybe even have sex... But when Im chatting with man online I get very naughty then love to text nasty things... I Would love to talk dirty to a man in person sometimes..I love it when a man tells me that I got him so horny and hard when I text him nasty stuff Thats such a turn on ..Makes me feel so hot and wanting to meat him. So I can give myself to him to do as he wishes...

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is nice easy to talk to. Have sense of humor..But can be serious if need be..Also looking for a few good men to teach and train me to please and pleasure a man. Must admit I have very little experience with have Sex with men....Only a few times but those few times I loved being used to please a man...Would be open to most things a woman can do for a man...TO BE USED STRICTLY as a BOTTOM....Love Shasta

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Everywhere ND, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 3, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: