Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Curious2014z2015 56 / M
"Horny and up for fun"
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2015

To view all of
Curious2014z2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curious2014z2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ramonasucks
Middlesex, United Kingdom
hornyas950
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
sexsarahp
Cheshire, United Kingdom
izigo47
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
Lexikiss1982
Merseyside, United Kingdom
malikebu6
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
justhavingfun69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sexualdemonicus
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Curious2014z2015 56/M
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
[B]** UPDATE.....not a full member so cannot read emails, but would still love to chat on IM....come and say hi **[/B] Looking for regular meets and fun with preferably just one woman. Have had FB arrangements in the past which suit my situation perfectly. Own my own house, live alone and can accommodate pretty much anytime. Also enjoying sucking cock, so any guys out there who fancy a no strings BJ, get in touch.

My Ideal Person A pulse would be nice, but negotiable !!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: