Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Creamy7869 46 / M
"Just a country gentleman looking for a fwb"
Kalispell, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
Creamy7869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Creamy7869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,161,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BadassMTcouple
Montana, United States
Playwithmee2200
Alberta, Canada
HellishHoney
Montana, United States
Rockyouhard4me
Montana, United States
Bofish21
Montana, United States
InkedUpBrat406
Montana, United States
NaughtyCouple4bw
Montana, United States
Hotwife2117
Idaho, United States
pineapplesbdsm
Washington, United States
 
Status
Creamy7869 46/M
Kalispell, Montana
Introduction
I'm an easy going gentleman who enjoys the outdoors and all it has to offer. I was raised to respect women in every way possible by my grandparents. I like most types of music and movies, including classical, jazz, country, rock, , RnB, just depends on my mood.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person, but would be nice to find someone with similar interests for fun outside the bedroom as well as in the bedroom. I'm open to all of legal age, body types, and races. It would be great to find someone with a few nights a week availability, but would be happy to find someone with 1 night available a week. Someone willing to go the distance beyond conversation to a meeting in person not just online or phone. Also someone who is willing and able to share the travel.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Kalispell, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: