Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Couplesmmff 32 / M
"Easy going will try anything once"
Glasgow, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2018

To view all of
Couplesmmff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couplesmmff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hkhan28
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
mandelbrot69
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
JustNotherGuy409
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
FRyan1408
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
HRob95
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
LP22888
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Dirtydca
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Hey_whats_up4
Perthshire, United Kingdom
frusttratedwife
Fife, United Kingdom
 
Status
Couplesmmff 32/M
Glasgow, Dunbartonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Me my girlfriend are looking for bi couples to have fun with big turn on to watch her with a girl same for her with me will try anything, so drop me a request or message us.

My Ideal Person Fun and up for a good time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anything

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want my other half to see me with another guy then for her
to join in with us both... Also she is really curious to get
with a girl for me to watch and give some impute. So if your
interested get in touch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Couplesmmff's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Glasgow, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 30, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Working
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: