Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Coolyourjet0 38 / M
"I like being discreet amp I dont play no CHASING game I dont believe on that Adults should know what they like I find people that play games ar edgy and sexually frustrated "
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Coolyourjet0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coolyourjet0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,266 Active Members!*
 
Status
Coolyourjet0 38/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Thats right its 2023 for those who survive the two years of nightmare during the pandemic lets be real be kind to each others I understand what is discreet and what is the full extent Dont over down play that word Dont expect anyone to just live up with your terms we are all here for a reason Its not just all about you If you dont know how to comprise then definitely not a match I could careless of how good looking anyone is I know what Im looking to person

My Ideal Person Open minded culture grounded respectful Know the difference between a real man, dont ask me for pic during our chat then when Its your turn to send you start logging out your way to old to play that kind game. Man up

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Coolyourjet0's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men), Trans or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Tagalog
My Trophy Case: