Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cockluvver1961 54 / T
"Take charge men that wanna use me for their pleasure"
Bremen, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2018

To view all of
Cockluvver1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cockluvver1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
sweetnplayful90
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
funanddating2
Maine, United States
bgrcpl4fun83
Maine, United States
guanellapass47
Maine, United States
sipapi1969
Massachusetts, United States
Whisper_cd
Maine, United States
Jennie_bttmcd
Maine, United States
LaceeMae22
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Cockluvver1961 54/T
Bremen, Maine
Introduction
Looking to meet and have some sexy encounters... maybe a find a "real man" type that would like to discreetly use this dress-up bitch once a week or so... or another gurl for who knows what!!! I like "take charge" types that know what they want and aren't afraid to take it! I have an eager mouth and when dressed I have the perality to always want to please men and couples Versatile with other g

My Ideal Person A sexy dom type daddy or another gurl and of course BBC.

Or a very sexy couple, I can dress or not.... or both just ask!
I'm super discreet, educated and easy to get along with...
Ideally it would be great to have a few regular no-strings, discreet playmates.
Dislikes, FAKES and FLAKES.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Bremen, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde