Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Clthd1 58 / M
"Sexual man"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2017

To view all of
Clthd1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clthd1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Clthd1 58/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Looking for good clean fun. Guys, gals, short, tall, big, matter. Not into the bar scene. Very fond of experimenting in the bedroom. Up for just about anything that does not hurt! Love sex, but not in need of a long term relationship. Don't spend a lot of time in the gym, but my body is definitely not "gone" I tend to dominate, but want to try being on the other side.

My Ideal Person Fun, sexy, size does not matter. I don't judge by the cover!
More on the submissive side.
Someone that is ok with nsa fun.

  • 58 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 6, 1966
Hometown: Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: