Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chucky63 60 / M
"Singel, Fit, Mature Male Local Women Only!!!!!!"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Chucky63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chucky63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sugerbae58
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
LadyInWaiting74
Maryland, United States
cataleyas
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
SUGARRGERL7
Colorado, United States
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
HersheyKiss96
Virginia, United States
Juicee_Fruit83
Maryland, United States
MIKACHU4531
Arkansas, United States
SexxiSasha
California, United States
 
Status
Chucky63 60/M
Alexandria, Virginia
No Longer Gold Member, Cant Read or Respond IM/ Mail
Introduction
Update! I Will Be Moving Outside DMV Area End Feb.2024 To Fla . I Will No Longer Be a Member On AFF End by Jan.2024 . I have meet only 3 Good Women Here on AFF In past 10 Years! Sadly, All had Move or Re- Locate due jobs and assignments. AFF has gone "Down Hill: , Lots Fakes, Profiles, Nuts. The Cost Be Gold Member To Contact People Is To Expensive. I Hope Meet My Local, Sexy Black Queen Before I Moved. { I Sent Her Points Today for X-Mas Gift She Know Who She Is! }:X

My Ideal Person Women Only!!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Chucky63's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: