Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChristiBoots5 64 / T
"Looking for Real !!!"
Riverdale, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 24, 2012

To view all of
ChristiBoots5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChristiBoots5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1114kelly
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Lauri0666
Massachusetts, United States
Sweet_Susie1
Wisconsin, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
tinalips1
California, United States
jennarafl
Florida, United States
trav196412
Picardie, France
badpennyforlife7
New Jersey, United States
Nancy123435
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ChristiBoots5 64/T
Riverdale, New York
I wanna taste it!
Introduction
GUYS PLEASE READ THE FUCKING PROFILE!!!! Your not going to suck me off, Fuck me, Date or even see me!!!! I'm a Lesbo into other CDs and Transgender. Only. I am flattered however. PLEASE! I Have a fetish!!!Yes, it's Boots!!!! I live in them. I am a longtime dresser and admirer of that special..... lady, and the others that do what I do! I've been in this lifestyle since I'm 16. Love to do role I can be anything you want me to be. Athletic, clean and neat in right places. and generous. I'm a Bitch, and I love that role. I am a Domme and always look the part. I'm told I have excellent oral skill and I love to kiss .I will play with your head or head depending on my mood. Large assortment of Toys and equipment to get the job done. Heel and Boot fetish. Like to be humiliated? Everyone deserves a good smack in the ass. And I live in Boots !!!! Yes, sweetie you can try them on. Open for most and do travel.Photos available upon request! Ten Commandments of sucking cock 1. No Teeth 2. Plenty of spit 3.Plentyof tongue 4. Don't just suck it, make love to it. 5. Don't forget the balls. 6. Twirl the head with your tongue 7. Grind the dick like pepper as you suck 8. Moan a little while sucking it 9 Always make some eye contact while sucking 10.When he cums you swallow Eye contact is very important!

My Ideal Person I have been spoiled all my life. Looking for warm passionate and sex crazed types(slut, pig, whore) who know what they want. I am passionate first. I'm clean neat and smell good and expect the same in return . I love those who dress to impress and express themselves. Your sweat, moan and pleasure is my reward. If you don't live in the Transgender description...keep walking. I've had some crazies so nothing is frightening anymore.So you want to be a sissy? I'll love to dress you up and parade that ass all over town. Don't be shy.....I'm not...18-99 I'm interested!!! Remember, it takes two...or three ....or?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChristiBoots5's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Riverdale, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: