Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChrisinOdessaTx 66 / M
"Looking for a Bi Male or Bi Female"
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 16, 2021

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisinOdessaTx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Duquesa202019
Texas, United States
Juniorav722
Texas, United States
Valic00
Texas, United States
Ron1599
Texas, United States
Randy7976311
Texas, United States
Mrhappyman19713
Texas, United States
Smc6369
Texas, United States
HgJg1011
Texas, United States
DLlooking432
Texas, United States
 
Status
ChrisinOdessaTx 66/M
Odessa, Texas
Love to be sucked
Introduction
My name is Chris, I'm from England, live in a nice quiet area in Odessa, Tx. (E.Everglade Ave). I'm financially secure, work as Petroleum Engineer, easy to get along with, have worked in over 20 different countries and like to enjoy life. Some women tell me I'm quite good looking for my age. I am 6' 0", 170 # slim, grey/white hair, Caucasian/White. I HAVE STANDARD MEMBER CONTACT, (Use the Message box at bottom of profile page, or alternatively use the Message Center) I live alone and can host.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun and enjoy life.
A lady who has a nice personality (I like a hairy pussy)
Age or race is not a problem. I'm ok with Bi-sexual women, crossdressers, shemales and guys who like to wear sexy panties etc. (Like BBC)
I like to have my cock sucked, wear sexy panties and other female clothes too.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 23, 1957
Hometown: Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Petroleum Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue