[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chris1L 59 / M
"Shy out of practice mature guy looking for experiences"
Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2018

To view all of
Chris1L's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chris1L's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,484,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
wadelaid
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mrjizzrag
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
slave_jimmy
Manchester, United Kingdom
James21_UK
Northumberland, United Kingdom
CoupleForFu2018
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bobatar1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
nowanthen
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
Gay4U2018
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Chris1L 59/M
Wakefield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a 52 year old man and am in a platonic close friendship with the lady I I live with and have known for years, hence have been celibate for more years than I care to think. I am wanting to expand my sexual experience, and have found I am very turned on by the thought of sex with men as well as women, as well as being dominated, used and abused, and treated roughly,, as well as swapping over and being the dominant one. Am looking for nsa friends take me in hand and widen my horizons. I enjoy logic puzzles, math's nature and walking, If you wish to meet up, please message me, I drive so can travel 100km radius of Wakefield. I am available all day Tuesdays and Fridays, and mornings and early afternoon the rest of the week. Many thanks Chris P.S I also like cats.

My Ideal Person From small breasted petit to large and buxom, it's the personality that's important.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Math Tutor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: