Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cesare655 59 / M
"always hot and ready for u...i have cam and i wanna have fun..."
Palermo, Italy, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2003

To view all of
Cesare655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cesare655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Poundcake5150vh
Tennessee, United States
fukkmeharda
*, New Zealand
queridahera
Santa Catarina, Brazil
juceepare
Utah, United States
carolANDBIGR7
Louisiana, United States
HBPRNCPL
California, United States
2MunchnReno
California, United States
Kaskas1111
Illinois, United States
ladie30
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Cesare655 59/M
Palermo, Italy , Italy
Introduction
I'm a 42 italian guy looking for females or couples for hot action...cerco donne e coppie per sesso intenso e forte...nessun limite ad età o fisico, l'importante è sempre il cervello, la voglia, il desiderio...e la correttezza...spero di conoscervi in tanti!

My Ideal Person i'm looking for hot females or couples any age or race who like to have real fun - big babes preferred, i love curvaceous bodies... Message me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Cesare655's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Palermo, Italy, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Impiegatizio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: