Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ceecretplay 53 / M
"Masturbation is a mind-body practice"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2015

To view all of
Ceecretplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ceecretplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,373,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NiceDad2023
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
NWPeoriacpl
Arizona, United States
NaughtyOpenBiCpl
Arizona, United States
azcpl65
Arizona, United States
janrobaz
Arizona, United States
Tinkerbellskpr00
Arizona, United States
tabbycat19961996
Arizona, United States
Fun1st3
Texas, United States
Desertman1257
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Ceecretplay 53/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Looking for a nice little encounter in central Phoenix. Some places to meet?
Introduction
Open minded, curious guy. I seem to be horny all the time, especially with some 420 action. I enjoy the showers and sauna, or even getting a massage. Hanging out in or around Phoenix? Let me know where. I enjoy the cam otherwise. Peace Update: will be in Seattle July 19 and 20 at W hotel

My Ideal Person I like friends who are open to, and constantly having a variety of sexual thoughts. An ideal fwb may be a married guy or not, or a couple. They could be in town visiting at a hotel/resort, or just hanging at home. A certain level of sensual discretion is always nice. Central PHX?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ceecretplay's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: