Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CarolaVoormeer 45 / F
"" Just Suprise me ""
Enschede, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2011

To view all of
CarolaVoormeer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolaVoormeer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
o5cars
Victoria, Australia
loe61
groningen, Netherlands
baju44
Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
vivogliotutte73
Lombardia, Italy
fougeres
Namur, Belgium
extremepumper85
Zurich, Switzerland
urutu87
Espírito Santo, Brazil
midway_in06
Nevada, United States
atace
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
CarolaVoormeer 45/F
Enschede, , Netherlands
Introduction
Zoek leuke mensen voor vriendschap + Leuk zijn is het totaalplaatje van iemand, niet alleen een mooi koppie , integen deel. Vertrouwen/klik/aantrekkingskracht. Een leuke vrouw of eventueel stel is wat ik hoop te vinden Ik heb nu een relatie met Karin, ( zie foto's ) we wonen nog niet samen, maarrr........ Soms samen op de cam hier, maar ook wel apart.

My Ideal Person Hope to find nice people for friendship +
Nice means for me, that that the total vieuw of somebody is ok, iam not looking to just a pretty face allone, beauty do you find inside.
Nice woman ore couple do have my interest.

Since a while i do have a relation with Karin, we dont live to gether, but wil do in the future

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Enschede, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 25, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Nederlands
My Trophy Case: