Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CarmelitaDaniela 39 / F
"Fun fun fun"
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
CarmelitaDaniela's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarmelitaDaniela's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kiwioncam25
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
rubio197226
Region Metropolitana, Chile
angelcaidosex69
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
SINUANO11
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
yow1981
Castilla y Leon, Spain
tomblack123
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
vania07
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
zapallote11
Region Metropolitana, Chile
caroll1130
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
CarmelitaDaniela 39/F
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
Cant message, you write to me :
Introduction
...........me gustan las mujeres maduras y los hombres

My Ideal Person a veces hago cam y miro las cams de amigos.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Son muchísimos. Es imposible enumerarlos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
En este tiempo, desde que conocí una mujer de unos 20+ años
que yo, me despertó muchas fantasías, ahora miro con
otros ojos a las mujeres de más de unos 50 años. así que
tengo ganas de probar, además la experiencia no tiene
precio y la sensualidad del cuerpo femenino no tiene comparación.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CarmelitaDaniela's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, Algoderuso.
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: