Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Canweplay2018 58 / M
"Looking for a friend and possibly a partner I am mostly bottom but can top"
Greenville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2017

To view all of
Canweplay2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Canweplay2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Toolofblu
Alabama, United States
Bimarr4fun
Texas, United States
Showmanslife
Texas, United States
Solovino4you
California, United States
Guessmyname1357
Pennsylvania, United States
Outopfan70
Oklahoma, United States
Need2Trydick
Texas, United States
harddonald1980
South Carolina, United States
letsbenaked
Texas, United States
 
Status
Canweplay2018 58/M
Greenville, Texas
Introduction
Just a note; nice and big or fat cocks doesnt substitute being a good per or friend. I am a nice guy trying to find a friend in the area possibly with benefits i take care of my self and my home and love to grill on the grill. I am mostly bottom but I can top if it comes to that but enjoy mutual sucking as well. And all types of foreplay. Mostly just having a friend to do things would be better than doing things by my self. I am sensual compassionate and very caring. I love animals, walking, bicycle riding and camping.

My Ideal Person A nice man bearish definately a few extra pounds older over 40. Preferably over50 i like mutual sucking. And all kinds of foreplay. Mostly just want to be comfortable and the person I'm with to be comfortable too.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Greenville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stylist men and women
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: