Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cannock71 52 / M
"Hey, just looking for some discreet fun :) Im not a full member so can't read emails :( IM me if u fancy a chat x"
Cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2016

To view all of
Cannock71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cannock71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stevejones55
Online NOW!
Cheshire, United Kingdom
cactusjack6
West Midlands, United Kingdom
seeking0428
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Craigt11306
West Midlands, United Kingdom
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
bi_runner
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
FUCKMYWIFE2CUM
Leinster, Ireland
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ChloeKeler
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Cannock71 52/M
Cannock, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a discreet married guy, bi curious... Love sex with couples MM/MMF or one on one MM/MF and have a very open mind. Looking for some fun :) Available with another guy on here Hotyoungcock10 if u want to really spice things up :0 If you can send me a friend request please do x

My Ideal Person Some one fun, discreet, clean, likes what they like I never judge. Open minded. It's not all about sex

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: