Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CannaSissy 28 / M
"Bisexual man, Sub/Dom."
Spring Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2019

To view all of
CannaSissy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CannaSissy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigcountryc93
Michigan, United States
hardcock4you810
Michigan, United States
AMD2525
Michigan, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Hardrider066
New Mexico, United States
Hung44ffun
Michigan, United States
Sweetericats
Michigan, United States
Hairy75fun
Michigan, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
CannaSissy 28/M
Spring Lake, Michigan
Just posted some new videos, I hope you enjoy :)
Introduction
I'm a simple down to earth kinda guy. I like to smoke cannabis and go for hikes with my pups. Honesty is above all my required virtue, and it helps keep the bedroom fun and safe. During the day I'm laissez-faire, during the night, however... For men: I'm mostly a sub for men, but I do enjoy topping from time to time. Your looks don't matter to me, all I care about is that you have a nice clean cock! I love anal, but my passion is oral. I will swallow every last drop of cum if you let me. For women: I mostly dom for women, but if you have a strap-on that you've been itching to use I won't turn you down! As with men, I don't care about how you look, everyone is beautiful in their own way! I can play soft and tender with you or assertive and dominating, just let me know. I enjoy your pleasure more than my own, so the more open you are with yourself and me, the better experience we will both have! At the end of the day, I'm horny and you're probably horny so let's enjoy each other's company! Additionally, I have an assortment of toys, ropes, cuffs, and other fun sexy odds-and-ends, for those bound to kinkier nightlife! Cleanliness matters! If you're unsure about proper anal cleaning techniques please, please, please, ask! There is absolutely no shame in asking questions! That being said, I am tested regularly and would appreciate it if you are tested as well. I'm STD-free and would prefer my partners to be as well.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want, and isn't afraid to ask for it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Muse

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Natalie Dormer, there's just something about her
beauty that says I'm kind and caring on the outside
but I'll suck the devil out of your dick.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CannaSissy's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Spring Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 4, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: