Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Calidasonrisa45 52 / F
"La sonrisa es hermosa cuando la compartes"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2016

To view all of
Calidasonrisa45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calidasonrisa45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,132,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edgarroldan9
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ersecret
Michigan, United States
alexhotdf68
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
SOLOYO1708
Estado de Mexico, México
rodac191
Distrito Federal, Mexico
PILLOHOT11
Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
vivbra2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
peloco
Distrito Federal, Mexico
salsero619
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Calidasonrisa45 52/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Hola! Soy una mujer alegré, disfruto y soy apasionada por el simple hecho de vivir,carácter fuerte y firme. Tranquila disfruto de buenas conversación,Soy calida en mi trato, algo bromista! Me gusta disfrutar de cada momento que la vida me ofrece. Amo sonreír! Deseo compartir una amena conversación, una copa de vino tinto lo demas seda por si solo!

My Ideal Person No busco , pero si te gusta conversar, sonreir y compartir parte de ti Genial!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lic psicología
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: