Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Caballerocaval 49 / M
"Looking for a travel mate i travel a LOt for bussines,busco conpañera de viaje , viajo muchopor negocios me encanta la mujer en todas sus facetas, me concidero experimentado y traigo la pasión en mis venas"
Los Mochis, Sinaloa, México
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2015

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caballerocaval's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Sonora, Mexico
California, United States
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sinaloa, Mexico
Caballerocaval 49/M
Los Mochis, Sinaloa , México
Me encanta la compañía de una mujer elegante sexi sensual , cachonda , que le guste lo bueno y la buena vida al igual que a mi Encanta la sensualidad me gusta la aventura soy muy apasionado sensual cachondo me gusta viajar y compartir sobre todo si es en compañía de una mujer elegante distinguida y muy cachonda que le guste lo bueno y la buena vida al igual que yo

My Ideal Person Mujeres delgadas , elegantes , gusto exquisito , sensualidad, erotismo ,tes blanca o morena clara, guste de la aventura , pasión , romántica , y le guste la buena vida

  • 49 / male
  • Los Mochis, Sinaloa, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Empresario
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts