Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CThedonist7 49 / M
"Naked casual fun 4 all"
Shelton, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2004

To view all of
CThedonist7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CThedonist7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shyman33126
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hellzapoppin1960
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
imkeenie2
Ohio, United States
jocksport28
New Jersey, United States
martapeggi
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Tinacdct
Connecticut, United States
curioustolook3
North Carolina, United States
Pntlvr2015
New Jersey, United States
Love_to_lick_it6
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
CThedonist7 49/M
Shelton, Connecticut
Let me please you!
Introduction
I'm an entrepreneur who works often and tries to have fun in the rare free time. I'm an introvert and someone who likes to please. I'm submissive, have no modesty and am perfectly comfortable with nudity around literally anyone. I love casual nudity and casual sexuality but I'm more interested in hearing about what you like and potentially providing some help. I'm also perfectly happy to dress up to get some attention :). I am up for fun with both sexes, all ages.

My Ideal Person Someone who is in control, comfortable in their own skin. Who can differentiate between pleasure and love and who likes to have fun. Age, gender, looks are less important. Someone who wants to spend time with a naked person who is smart and shy. Be nude, be free, be pee.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CThedonist7's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Shelton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 14, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: