Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bubbleyumbumm 48 / F
"Looking to CHAT ONLINE ONLY right now - I like to sext, chat about sex, cam, share pics etc."
somewhere online, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2016

To view all of
Bubbleyumbumm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bubbleyumbumm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,795,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
Johnboy6009
North Carolina, United States
Sparkplug1380
Massachusetts, United States
rm_bori02002
Massachusetts, United States
1flyer2006
Utah, United States
bumlover99
Massachusetts, United States
jdan4719
Michigan, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
creamyvolcano
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Bubbleyumbumm 48/F
somewhere online, Massachusetts
Bored!
Introduction
Only looking to chat right now. Interested in MEN mostly but would also consider bi women or would consider a couple. Im looking for someone that stands out from the crowd. Good looks, good sense of humor, I like someone that can make me laugh! Easy to get along with. these are MUST haves . I will chat with just about anyone, but that does not mean that I'm committing to meet with you. I dont want to waste anyones time here. I like a dominant kinky man that knows what he wants! I like an older woman that is on the kinky side and has experience with bi women.

My Ideal Person I prefer men with short hair, crew cut. Average -athletic build.
Looking for a non pushy ( meaning, don't be a Ahole online) easy going, funny guy. Not really into beards or piercings. Tattoos are great. These are generally the things I'm interested in.
I'm in a relationship currently

Information
  • 48 / female
  • somewhere online, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1976
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: