Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Btmboy477 29 / M
"K1ck km42121 Slim, young, bi, bottom. Love to play with older women, men and couples"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 18, 2023

To view all of
Btmboy477's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Btmboy477's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,134,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Albayaho
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
cheekyboy1203
Queensland, Australia
Bonnynclyde02
Queensland, Australia
NovySim
Queensland, Australia
Kidfreeatlast
Queensland, Australia
bothways9999
New South Wales, Australia
Billyolsen2
New South Wales, Australia
Kellyyy8
Manila, Philippines
TroopyHJ75T2
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Btmboy477 29/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi all :) I'm a young man looking to broaden my sexual experiences with easy going, down to earth people :) I'm just getting into cross dressing and bdsm. I would like to find someone/a couple to play with regularly :) I am handsome, can hold a convo, respectful, easy to get along with, loads of fun and want to experience more inside (or outside) the bedroom :)

My Ideal Person Anybody down to earth, easy to chat with, fun and comfortable in their own skin

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bar/coffee shop
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: