Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Britcumming1990 34 / F
"Trans femboy (can't change gender) looking for a bi guy/girl who will fuck me w/my f parts but treat me like a m. "
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2020

To view all of
Britcumming1990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Britcumming1990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,358,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Keith122022
Pennsylvania, United States
Kcee29
New Jersey, United States
musicfan97
Pennsylvania, United States
Chariot412
Pennsylvania, United States
LUB2423
Pennsylvania, United States
kleandikk3
New Jersey, United States
XXXKANEKI
New York, United States
Firson11
Delaware, United States
Youngnhorny7163
New York, United States
 
Status
Britcumming1990 34/F
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
So recently discovered that I'm a trans bi femboy. So yeah, there's that. But you can't change your gender. DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE A STRAIGHT MAN OR A LESBIAN! I AM NOT A GIRL! Also due to some unfortunate encounters, you have to pass a partner inspection. In a public place. I'm fat and I'm missing teeth. Just being upfront. No surprises. So if you're looking for a 10 move along. I don't find myself attractive at all. I would give myself like a 5 but I'm working on my confidence and I'm working on my body. I have a partner. If they don't like you, or think you're unsafe, then it probably won't work. My partner is asexual sex repulsed. I am sex positive asexual. I enjoy sex but don't really need it. I get in moods. I am hyper paranoid about getting pregnant. Condoms are a must, even for anal. I can't take birth control because of my medicine I'm on, so I absolutely insist. I am pretty geeky. I had a Naruto/One Piece phase. I cosplay when I can. If you're into that I can def send you pictures. I used to wonder why i always cosplay boys. Now I know. Lol I prefer anal. I'm a submissive, bi trans femboy. Obviously I want to take it in the ass. I cannot stand having oral performed on me. It gives me almost panic attacks. Frankly, I think oral sex is disgusting all around. But if i get in the right mood and i really like someone i will sometimes do it for someone else. Kind of want a mommy/daddy(both?) Absolutely no one over 60. I'm sorry. I'm not comfortable being with someone older than my dad.

My Ideal Person If i had high hopes at all, I would want a soft, kind dom who would want to take care of me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tyr, Big Bang, Alexander Rybak, BTS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize a lot about being in a gang bang. I'm not sure
I'm brave enough to be in one though.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Tom Hiddleston. Though I may just have a thing for Loki

View more of Britcumming1990's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: