Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BoyToy4Mrs 60 / 57 / C
". Mrs wants cock this weekend! You host close to us, late afternoon"
Vandergrift, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2016

To view all of
BoyToy4Mrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoyToy4Mrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,131,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodguy4u2693
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Shablago
Pennsylvania, United States
lokn4xxx
Pennsylvania, United States
tth1001
Pennsylvania, United States
Fsufan101267
Florida, United States
YoungBBCforU17
Ohio, United States
Blackandsexy331
Pennsylvania, United States
Biguyforyouingbg
Pennsylvania, United States
Luv2LickNFillU
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BoyToy4Mrs 60/C
Vandergrift, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Happy go lucky couple,looking for a special friend for Mrs. All about her pleasure. Must be clean, DDf, and at least 7 inches Someone to hang with for NSA sex. Married or single doesn't matter. Couples, don't think you are excluded, we are more than willing to meet up with you as well. Just looking to have some fun!

My Ideal Person Clean well mannered, knows how to please me well. Doesn't mind Hubby watching or joining in

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vandergrift, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1963 January 4, 1967
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Service Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say