Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bored0712 44 / M
"Looking to enjoy life. "
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2018

To view all of
Bored0712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bored0712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CutiePie19743
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Leanne199509
Georgia, United States
DealisOFF
Georgia, United States
SizeQueen17
Georgia, United States
Jeaninet74
New York, United States
Kimmy8222
Alabama, United States
Cole4you38
Georgia, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
Whatdouwant65
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Bored0712 44/M
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
I am an honest person and would want the same in return. I am a male that enjoys life. I know profiles are what people read and decide if they want to chat. I really don't like talking about myself. I would be happy to chat and answer any questions. I work as a firefighter so my availability changes from week to week.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to all different kinds of people. I don't have one type. I woukd like to find one regular fwb and you never know what could happen. Lets chat and see what happens.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: