Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Booty_Eater 51 / M
"Sexy and kinky women only"
Country Club Hills, Illinois, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Booty_Eater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Booty_Eater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,220 Active Members!*
Booty_Eater 51/M
Country Club Hills, Illinois
I am a laid back,easy going,fun to be around guy,I'm up for trying anything,not looking for drama or trouble,love watching all the beautiful women Yes I can HOST NOT INTO MEN NOT INTO BBW no offense been there done that not my thing please respect this Clean D/D free

My Ideal Person To the stupid Men that can not seem to read I am into WOMEN only, you will be blocked.
STRIP is better

Yes I can HOST

NOT INTO BBW no offense been there done that not my thing please respect this

Clean D/D free

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, I will do what ever you want baby

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Booty_Eater's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Country Club Hills, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 13, 1973
Travels to: Lynwood, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: