Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bluenosers 42 / 41 / C
"Looking for good friends and fun times"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Bluenosers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluenosers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,855,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Badluck197369
Alberta, Canada
Cutensassy28
Alberta, Canada
Bicouple72000
Alberta, Canada
candyland7689
Alberta, Canada
Princess_115
British Columbia, Canada
Harleymaarie
Nova Scotia, Canada
Claymy
Alberta, Canada
Alohadesires
Alberta, Canada
goodtimes21321
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Bluenosers 42/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Hi.
Introduction
Bluenosers81 You know where, oK Hi everyone, we are dropping down to standard for a bit. Feel free to send us a flirt or a quick message if you'd like to chat. We are a fun couple in a very secure relationship. We have been in the lifestyle for over a decade and are open to a wide variety of scenarios. We enjoy meeting women and couples for drinks and fun. We are not very active together when it comes to the lifestyle anymore, but enjoy it when we can. Let's chat and see where it goes We only play with men that are part of a couple we have played with before. NOTE: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have OUR permission to use any of OUR profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of OUR privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. WE will take legal action against you immediately!

My Ideal Person We preferably are looking for people to be casual playmates. One night stands are ok too. We live a very busy life and it's sometimes it's hard to balance the lifestyle with reality. We believe personality and intelligence are the sexiest quality of a person. We do ask that you practice good hygiene and are drugs and disease free. Other than that, we find all shapes and sizes attractive.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No real fantasies about celebrities. We prefer people
just like us

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bluenosers's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1981 August 26, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Sexual Degenerate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses